![]() |
€uromeinke, FEJ. and Ghoulish Delight RULE!!! NA abides. |
![]() |
#11 |
I Floop the Pig
|
I wasn't listening to the audio (I was streaming through Univision, so the audio wouldn't have done me much good anyway), so I didn't hear the call, but a twitter search confirmed that the call was offside. It's the wrong call. The replay is pretty clear on that. US players were PISSED after the final whistle.
__________________
'He who receives an idea from me, receives instruction himself without lessening mine; as he who lights his taper at mine, receives light without darkening me.' -TJ |
![]() |
Submit to Quotes
![]() |
Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
Display Modes | |
|
|